Al usar este sitio acepta el uso de cookies propias y de terceros para análisis, contenido personalizado y publicidad.       Close       More information

Student area

Old Students

Old Students

Find your friends.
WE PUT IT EASY.

Join button
border img

Sponsored Links


Ayers State Technical College

Ayers State Technical College


In selecting a college, you are probably considering whether the institution offers your intended major, whether you can receive help in choosing a major if you are undecided about a course of study, and whether the program or courses are as good as those at other institutions you are considering.

Well consider this! Gadsden State Community College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (1866 Southern Lane; Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097; Telephone Number 404.679.4501) to award associate degrees. If your goal is a four-year degree or higher, GSCC instructors will fully prepare you to begin work at any four-year institution which you may choose to attend.

View courses of this center (5) sep del.icio.us send Send

Manage and administer the center, add courses
Location
map
Country Estados Unidos de América
State ALABAMA
County alabama
Province Gadsden
Address P .O Box No 227
Postal code AL 35902 0227
 


Courses

Ayers State Technical College has registered: 5 Courses
  • Agriculture
  • Advisor: Agriculture – Wallace Drive Campus, 108-B Browder Hall; Shirley Colvin (549.8281),scolvin@gadsdenstate.edu 8 Browder Hall; Nancy M Gilbert (549.8433), ngilbert@gadsdenstate.edu007-A Browder Hall; Julie Bowen (549.8426) jbowen@gadsdenstate.eduSTUDENT PROGRESSGRADE TERM COMPLETEDArea I – ...
  • www.ayers.cc.al.us - Ask for Information
  • Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Program
  • Advisor: John Thornsburry (256) 835.5418, Refrigeration Building; Tim Hardy (256) 549.8662, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration – Ayers Campus, Air Conditioning Refrigeration Building;jthornsburry@gadsdenstate.edu Valley Street Campus, Air Conditioningthardy@gadsdenstate.eduSTUDENT PROGRESSGRADE TERM ...
  • www.ayers.cc.al.us - Ask for Information
  • Aquaculture Technician Program
  • Advisor: Hammer (549.8345Aquaculture Technician – Wallace Drive Campus, Fishery Science Building; Hugh) hhammer@gadsdenstate.eduThis is a one-year program designed to prepare students to operate and to manage a fish farm. Thecurriculum consists of both lecture and laboratory instruction in ...
  • www.ayers.cc.al.us - Ask for Information
  • Auto Collision Repair Technology Program
  • Advisor: Young (835.5425), Joe Mashburn (549.8617), Auto Collision Repair Technology – Ayers Campus, 101 Auto Collision Repair Building; Terrytyoung@gadsdenstate.edu : East Broad Campus, 102 Auto Collision Repair Building;jmashburn@gadsdenstate.edu : Fax: 256.549.9629 Ayers Campus, 101STUDENT ...
  • www.ayers.cc.al.us - Ask for Information
  • Business Administration Program
  • Advisor: Business Administration – Wallace Drive Campus, 213 Allen Hall; Angela Waits (549.8342),awaits@gadsdenstate.eduJamie Payton, 229 Allen Hall (549.8347) (835.5415), , Edward Clark II, 231 Allen Hall (549.8331) eclark@gadsdenstae.edu,jpayton@gadsdenstate.edu, Ayers Campus, Phil ...
  • www.ayers.cc.al.us - Ask for Information
All contents related on this page with Ayers State Technical College are exclusive property and belong to Ayers State Technical College. These contents have been extracted from the website of the Center to provide the necessary information to users at the time to select a centre or education program that meets your needs.
© 2014 All rights reserved   |   Privacy policy   |   Rules of use   |   Help   |   Advertisers   |   Partners   |   Current language: en